Print
Email

VESTRY: the governing board of an Episcopal parish.

ST. ANNE’S VESTRY MEMBERS

Below is a list St. Anne’s Vestry members with their email address, and the ministries to which they are liaisons. * = Executive Committee

Ned Criscimagna*, Senior Warden, ned_criscimagna@comcast.net
Fellowship, Investment Committee

Cardie Templeton*, Junior Warden, cardie@wpnautical.com
Facilities

Josiah Dykstra*, Registrar, registrar@stannes-annapolis.org
Bylaws, IT Committee

Steve Fisher*, Treasurer, treasurer@stannes-annapolis.org
(non-vestry)

Tim Bloomfield, tjblaw@comcast.net
Facilities, Outreach, Vestry Retreat

Carrie Dana-Evans, carrie0880@gmail.com
Pastoral Care
Ginger DeLuca, vdeluca@comcast.net
Environmental

Samara Firebaugh, firebaug@usna.edu
Christian Formation for Children, Fellowship, Worship

Todd Greene, 1.todd.greene@gmail.com
Communications, Evangelism, Vestry Retreat

Mark Grimes, mark@tgfmail.org
IT Committee

Katherine Hilton, kathilton@comcast.net
Worship

Cary Lukens, cary@sailyard.com
Bylaws, Nominating Committee, Personnel, Stewardship

Virginia Lunsford, vwlunsford@comcast.net
Christian Formation for Youth, Vestry Retreat

Doug McNitt, doug.mcnitt@gmail.com
Cemetery Committee, Evangelism

Pat Poffel, psherzog@verizon.net
PASA, Communications, Fellowship

Mickey Thaxton, mbthaxton@hotmail.com
Personnel

Diocesan Delegates

  • 2015: Sharon McElfish and Corby Zeren
  • 2015 & 2016: Pan Conrad and Karen Davis

Diocesan Alternates

  • 2015: Larry Hein and Tim Lobach
  • 2015 & 2016: Bill Lukens and Tim Loback

All Material © 2014 St. Anne's Church, Annapolis, MD 21401-2520

Powered by Agency of Record