Print
Email
>
>
Vestry

VESTRY: the governing board of an Episcopal parish.

ST. ANNE’S VESTRY MEMBERS

Below is a list St. Anne’s Vestry members with their email address, and the ministries to which they are liaisons. * = Executive Committee

Ned Criscimagna*, Senior Warden, ned_criscimagna@comcast.net
Fellowship, Investment Committee

Cardie Templeton*, Junior Warden, cardie@wpnautical.com
Facilities

Josiah Dykstra*, Registrar, registrar@stannes-annapolis.org

Steve Fisher*, Treasurer, treasurer@stannes-annapolis.org
(non-vestry)

Tim Bloomfield, tjblaw@comcast.net
Facilities, Outreach, Vestry Retreat

Dede Brown, knitter2b2003@yahoo.com

Karen Davis, kluciadavis@hotmail.com
Priest Intern Support Team

Ginger DeLuca, vdeluca@comcast.net
Environmental

Samara Firebaugh, firebaug@usna.edu
Christian Formation for Children, Fellowship, Worship

Todd Greene, 1.todd.greene@gmail.com
Communications, Evangelism, Vestry Retreat

Edward Hartman, cehartman3@aol.com
Bylaws, Personnel

David Huggins, dahuggins@verizon.net
Annual Meeting, Investment Committee, Personnel, Stewardship

Cary Lukens, cary@sailyard.com
Bylaws, Nominating Committee, Personnel, Stewardship

Virginia Lunsford, vwlunsford@comcast.net
Christian Formation for Youth, Vestry Retreat

Doug McNitt, doug.mcnitt@gmail.com
Cemetery Committee, Evangelism

Heather Strang, keepthefeast@verizon.net

All Material © 2014 St. Anne's Church, Annapolis, MD 21401-2520

Powered by Agency of Record