Print
Email

VESTRY: the governing board of an Episcopal parish.

ST. ANNE’S VESTRY MEMBERS

Below is a list St. Anne’s Vestry members with their email address, and the ministries to which they are liaisons. * = Executive Committee

Josiah Dykstra*, Senior Warden, seniorwarden@stannes-annapolis.org

Cardie Templeton*, Junior Warden, cardie@wpnautical.com
Facilities

Katherine Hilton*, Registrar, registrar@stannes-annapolis.org
Bylaws, IT Committee

Steve Fisher*, Treasurer, treasurer@stannes-annapolis.org
(non-vestry)

Tim Bloomfield, tjblaw@comcast.net
Facilities, Outreach, Vestry Retreat

Carrie Dana-Evans, carrie0880@gmail.com
Pastoral Care

Ginger DeLuca, vdeluca@comcast.net
Environmental

Bill Malicki, billmalicki@comcast.net

Todd Greene, 1.todd.greene@gmail.com
Communications, Evangelism, Vestry Retreat

Mark Grimes, mark@tgfmail.org
IT Committee

Cary Lukens, cary@sailyard.com
Bylaws, Nominating Committee, Personnel, Stewardship

Virginia Lunsford, vwlunsford@comcast.net
Christian Formation for Youth, Vestry Retreat

Doug McNitt, doug.mcnitt@gmail.com
Cemetery Committee, Evangelism

Pat Poffel, psherzog@verizon.net
PASA, Communications, Fellowship

Mickey Thaxton, mbthaxton@hotmail.com
Personnel

Monica Barry, momabarry@gmail.com

Diocesan Delegates

  • 2016: Pan Conrad and Karen Davis
  • 2016 & 2017: Phyllis Everette and Paul Pope

Diocesan Alternates

  • 2016: Bill Lukens and Tim Lobach
  • 2016 & 2017: Scott Cooper

All Material © 2014 St. Anne's Church, Annapolis, MD 21401-2520

Powered by Agency of Record